Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Volkovys G

Gorodeia 2100122 Volkovys G 2100276

Train schedule Gorodeia → Volkovys G

Return trains Volkovys G → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

00:56

Volkovys G

04:12

03:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

00:56

Volkovys G

04:12

03:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Volkovys G

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Volkovys G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Volkovys G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Volkovys G. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Volkovys G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Волковыск-Город

Городея 2100122 Волковыск-Город 2100276

Расписание поездов Городея → Волковыск-Город

Смотреть обратно Волковыск-Город → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

00:56

Волковыск-Город

04:12

03:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

00:56

Волковыск-Город

04:12

03:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Волковыск-Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Волковыск-Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Волковыск-Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Городея и Волковыск-Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Волковыск-Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.