Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Puhovichi

Gorodeia 2100122 Puhovichi 2100185

Train schedule Gorodeia → Puhovichi

Return trains Puhovichi → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
640Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Kalinkovichi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

21:48

Puhovichi

01:07

03:19

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Puhovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №640Б arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №640Б and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №640Б and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №640Б, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Пуховичи

Городея 2100122 Пуховичи 2100185

Расписание поездов Городея → Пуховичи

Смотреть обратно Пуховичи → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
640Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Калинковичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

21:48

Пуховичи

01:07

03:19

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Пуховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №640Б преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №640Б - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Городея и Пуховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №640Б отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №640Б в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.