Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Jodino

Gorodeia 2100122 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Gorodeia → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:42

Jodino

18:09

02:27

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:35

Jodino

18:06

02:31

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 161 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:35. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Жодино

Городея 2100122 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Городея → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:42

Жодино

18:09

02:27

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:35

Жодино

18:06

02:31

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 161 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Городея и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:35 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.