Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Jabinka

Gorodeia 2100122 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Gorodeia → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

20:03

Jabinka

23:12

03:09

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

08:16

Jabinka

11:43

03:27

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Жабинка

Городея 2100122 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Городея → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

20:03

Жабинка

23:12

03:09

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

08:16

Жабинка

11:43

03:27

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Городея и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.