Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Kalinkovichi

Gorodeia 2100122 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Gorodeia → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
640Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Kalinkovichi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

21:48

Kalinkovichi

05:56

08:08

Dist. 415 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №640Б arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №640Б and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №640Б and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №640Б, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Калинковичи

Городея 2100122 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Городея → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
640Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Калинковичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

21:48

Калинковичи

05:56

08:08

Раст. 415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №640Б преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №640Б - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Городея и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №640Б отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №640Б в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.