Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Oranchicy

Gorodeia 2100122 Oranchicy 2100085

Train schedule Gorodeia → Oranchicy

Return trains Oranchicy → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

20:03

Oranchicy

22:13

02:10

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

08:16

Oranchicy

11:08

02:52

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Oranchicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Oranchicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Oranchicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 02:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Oranchicy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Oranchicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Оранчицы

Городея 2100122 Оранчицы 2100085

Расписание поездов Городея → Оранчицы

Смотреть обратно Оранчицы → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

20:03

Оранчицы

22:13

02:10

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

08:16

Оранчицы

11:08

02:52

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Оранчицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Оранчицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Оранчицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 02:52 часов. Всего между Городея и Оранчицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Оранчицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.