Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Vitebsk

Gorodeia 2100122 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Gorodeia → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:42

Vitebsk

21:51

06:09

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:35

Vitebsk

21:51

06:16

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 396 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 06:09 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:35. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Витебск

Городея 2100122 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Городея → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:42

Витебск

21:51

06:09

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:35

Витебск

21:51

06:16

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 06:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Городея и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:35 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.