Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Bogushevsk

Gorodeia 2100122 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Gorodeia → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:42

Bogushevsk

21:10

05:28

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:35

Bogushevsk

21:10

05:35

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 05:28 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 05:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:35. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Богушевская

Городея 2100122 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Городея → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:42

Богушевская

21:10

05:28

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:35

Богушевская

21:10

05:35

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 05:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 05:35 часов. Всего между Городея и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:35 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.