Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Smolevichi

Gorodeia 2100122 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Gorodeia → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:42

Smolevichi

17:52

02:10

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

15:35

Smolevichi

17:49

02:14

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:35. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Смолевичи

Городея 2100122 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Городея → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:42

Смолевичи

17:52

02:10

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

15:35

Смолевичи

17:49

02:14

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Городея и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:35 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.