Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopys - Myshanka

Kopys 2100118 Myshanka 2100196

Train schedule Kopys → Myshanka

Return trains Myshanka → Kopys

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

18:51

Myshanka

01:40

06:49

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

18:51

Myshanka

01:40

06:49

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopys → Myshanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopys Myshanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopys and Myshanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 06:49 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopys and Myshanka. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopys and Myshanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копысь - Мышанка

Копысь 2100118 Мышанка 2100196

Расписание поездов Копысь → Мышанка

Смотреть обратно Мышанка → Копысь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

18:51

Мышанка

01:40

06:49

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

18:51

Мышанка

01:40

06:49

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копысь → Мышанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Копысь Мышанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копысь Мышанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 06:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Копысь и Мышанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копысь Мышанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.