Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopys - Mikashevichi

Kopys 2100118 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Kopys → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Kopys

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

18:51

Mikashevichi

03:36

08:45

Dist. 404 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

18:51

Mikashevichi

03:36

08:45

Dist. 404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopys → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopys Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopys and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 404 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 08:45 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 08:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopys and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopys and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копысь - Микашевичи

Копысь 2100118 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Копысь → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Копысь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

18:51

Микашевичи

03:36

08:45

Раст. 404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

18:51

Микашевичи

03:36

08:45

Раст. 404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копысь → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Копысь Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копысь Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 08:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 08:45 часов. Всего между Копысь и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копысь Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.