Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopys - Vitebsk

Kopys 2100118 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Kopys → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Kopys

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

07:20

Vitebsk

09:55

02:35

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

07:20

Vitebsk

09:55

02:35

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopys → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopys Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopys and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 02:35 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 02:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopys and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 07:20. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 07:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopys and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копысь - Витебск

Копысь 2100118 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Копысь → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Копысь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

07:20

Витебск

09:55

02:35

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

07:20

Витебск

09:55

02:35

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копысь → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Копысь Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копысь Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Копысь и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 07:20 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 07:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копысь Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.