Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopys - Bogushevsk

Kopys 2100118 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Kopys → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Kopys

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

07:20

Bogushevsk

09:11

01:51

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopys

07:20

Bogushevsk

09:11

01:51

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopys → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopys Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopys and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 01:51 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopys and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 07:20. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 07:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopys and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копысь - Богушевская

Копысь 2100118 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Копысь → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Копысь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

07:20

Богушевская

09:11

01:51

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копысь

07:20

Богушевская

09:11

01:51

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копысь → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Копысь Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копысь Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Копысь и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 07:20 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 07:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копысь Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.