Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Kodyma

Bobruisk 2100113 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Bobruisk → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

16:04

Kodyma

08:16

16:12

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

16:04

Kodyma

08:16

16:12

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 889 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 16:12 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 16:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 16:04. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 16:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Кодыма

Бобруйск 2100113 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

16:04

Кодыма

08:16

16:12

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

16:04

Кодыма

08:16

16:12

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 16:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 16:12 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 16:04 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 16:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.