Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Putyvl

Bobruisk 2100113 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Bobruisk → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

09:59

Putyvl

19:26

09:27

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 09:27 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 09:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 09:59. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 09:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Путивль

Бобруйск 2100113 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

09:59

Путивль

19:26

09:27

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 09:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 09:27 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 09:59 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 09:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.