PROIZD™ – train Bobruisk - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:40
9h 12min
07:52
086Б
Regular
Minsk Pas Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Kyiv Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 626 km, and the fastest train №086Б arrives in 9:12 hours. The slowest train is №086Б and it arrives in 9:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №086Б and it departures at 22:40:00. And the latest one is №086Б, it departures at 22:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бобруйск → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск – Киев-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:40
9ч 12мин
07:52
086Б
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Киев Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск и Киев Пассажирский , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Б преодолевает его за 9:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Б проходит за 9:12 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Бобруйск и Киев Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Б отправляется в 22:40:00. Самый поздний - №086Б в 22:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Киев Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.