Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Mosty

Bobruisk 2100113 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Bobruisk → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Mosty

05:06

08:44

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Mosty

05:06

08:44

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 08:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 20:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Мосты

Бобруйск 2100113 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Мосты

05:06

08:44

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Мосты

05:06

08:44

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 20:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.