Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Ozernica

Bobruisk 2100113 Ozernica 2100448

Train schedule Bobruisk → Ozernica

Return trains Ozernica → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Ozernica

03:20

06:58

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Ozernica

03:20

06:58

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ozernica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Ozernica

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Ozernica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Ozernica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 06:58 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 06:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Ozernica. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 20:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Ozernica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Озерница

Бобруйск 2100113 Озерница 2100448

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Озерница

Смотреть обратно Озерница → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Озерница

03:20

06:58

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Озерница

03:20

06:58

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озерница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Озерница

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Озерница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Озерница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 06:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 06:58 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Озерница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 20:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Озерница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.