Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Grodno

Bobruisk 2100113 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Bobruisk → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Grodno

06:55

10:33

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

20:22

Grodno

06:55

10:33

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 510 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 10:33 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 10:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 20:22. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Гродно

Бобруйск 2100113 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Гродно

06:55

10:33

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

20:22

Гродно

06:55

10:33

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 10:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 10:33 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 20:22 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.