Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Sochi

Bobruisk 2100113 Sochi 2064130

Train schedule Bobruisk → Sochi

Return trains Sochi → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

14:18

Sochi

11:43

45:25

Dist. 2149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Sochi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Sochi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Sochi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2149 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 45:25 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 45:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Sochi. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 14:18. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 14:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Sochi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Сочи

Бобруйск 2100113 Сочи 2064130

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Сочи

Смотреть обратно Сочи → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

14:18

Сочи

11:43

45:25

Раст. 2149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Сочи

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Сочи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Сочи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 45:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 45:25 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Сочи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 14:18 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 14:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Сочи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.