Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Lazarevsk

Bobruisk 2100113 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Bobruisk → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

14:18

Lazarevsk

10:21

44:03

Dist. 2098 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2098 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 44:03 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 44:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 14:18. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 14:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Лазаревская

Бобруйск 2100113 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

14:18

Лазаревская

10:21

44:03

Раст. 2098 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2098 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 44:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 44:03 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 14:18 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 14:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.