Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobruisk - Griazi Vor.

Bobruisk 2100113 Griazi Vor. 2014390

Train schedule Bobruisk → Griazi Vor.

Return trains Griazi Vor. → Bobruisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobruisk

03:51

Griazi Vor.

00:16

20:25

Dist. 874 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobruisk → Griazi Vor.

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobruisk Griazi Vor. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobruisk and Griazi Vor. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 874 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 20:25 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 20:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobruisk and Griazi Vor.. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 03:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobruisk and Griazi Vor. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобруйск - Грязи-Воронежские

Бобруйск 2100113 Грязи-Воронежские 2014390

Расписание поездов Бобруйск → Грязи-Воронежские

Смотреть обратно Грязи-Воронежские → Бобруйск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобруйск

03:51

Грязи-Воронежские

00:16

20:25

Раст. 874 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобруйск → Грязи-Воронежские

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобруйск Грязи-Воронежские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобруйск Грязи-Воронежские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 874 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 20:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 20:25 часов. Всего между Бобруйск и Грязи-Воронежские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 03:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобруйск Грязи-Воронежские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.