Find your railway ticket for direction
Belаrus - Parafianov

Belаrus 2100106 Parafianov 2100503

Train schedule Belаrus → Parafianov

Return trains Parafianov → Belаrus

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belаrus

22:01

Parafianov

00:45

02:44

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belаrus

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parafianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belаrus → Parafianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Belаrus Parafianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belаrus and Parafianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 02:44 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belаrus and Parafianov. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 22:01. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 22:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belаrus and Parafianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беларусь - Парафьянов

Беларусь 2100106 Парафьянов 2100503

Расписание поездов Беларусь → Парафьянов

Смотреть обратно Парафьянов → Беларусь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беларусь

22:01

Парафьянов

00:45

02:44

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беларусь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парафьянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беларусь → Парафьянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Беларусь Парафьянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беларусь Парафьянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 02:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Беларусь и Парафьянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 22:01 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 22:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беларусь Парафьянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.