Find your railway ticket for direction
Gomel - Ros

Gomel 2100100 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Gomel → Ros

Return trains Ros → Gomel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gomel

14:23

Ros

04:42

14:19

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gomel

14:23

Ros

04:42

14:19

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gomel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gomel → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Gomel Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gomel and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 14:19 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 14:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gomel and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 14:23. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 14:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gomel and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гомель-Пассажирский - Рось

Гомель-Пассажирский 2100100 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Гомель-Пассажирский → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Гомель-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гомель-Пассажирский

14:23

Рось

04:42

14:19

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гомель-Пассажирский

14:23

Рось

04:42

14:19

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гомель-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гомель-Пассажирский → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Гомель-Пассажирский Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гомель-Пассажирский Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 14:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 14:19 часов. Всего между Гомель-Пассажирский и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 14:23 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 14:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гомель-Пассажирский Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.