Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Tevli

Jabinka 2100095 Tevli 2100635

Train schedule Jabinka → Tevli

Return trains Tevli → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

06:56

Tevli

07:10

00:14

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
652Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

12:24

Tevli

12:39

00:15

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Tevli

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Tevli online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Tevli we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №652Б and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Tevli. So far the most earliest train is №668Б and it departures at 06:56. And the latest one is №652Б, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Tevli starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Тевли

Жабинка 2100095 Тевли 2100635

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Тевли

Смотреть обратно Тевли → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

06:56

Тевли

07:10

00:14

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
652Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

12:24

Тевли

12:39

00:15

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Тевли

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Тевли онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Тевли, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №652Б - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Тевли курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Б отправляется в 06:56 утра, а самый поздний - №652Б в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Тевли открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.