Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Osipovichi 1

Jabinka 2100095 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Jabinka → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

21:34

Osipovichi 1

03:08

05:34

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route
650Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

15:02

Osipovichi 1

20:57

05:55

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 426 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №650Б and it arrives in 05:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №650Б and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 21:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Осиповичи 1

Жабинка 2100095 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

21:34

Осиповичи 1

03:08

05:34

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
650Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

15:02

Осиповичи 1

20:57

05:55

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №650Б - проходит за 05:55 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №650Б отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 21:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.