Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Lovcha

Jabinka 2100095 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Jabinka → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Lovcha

00:44

03:45

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Lovcha

00:40

03:41

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 186 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Ловча

Жабинка 2100095 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Ловча

00:44

03:45

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Ловча

00:40

03:41

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 186 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 03:45 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.