Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Kopys

Jabinka 2100095 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Jabinka → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

17:43

Kopys

07:15

13:32

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

17:43

Kopys

07:15

13:32

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 13:32 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 13:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 17:43. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 17:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Копысь

Жабинка 2100095 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

17:43

Копысь

07:15

13:32

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

17:43

Копысь

07:15

13:32

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 13:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 13:32 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 17:43 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 17:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.