Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Krupki

Jabinka 2100095 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Jabinka → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Krupki

08:03

11:04

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Krupki

08:03

11:04

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 578 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 11:04 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 11:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Крупки

Жабинка 2100095 Крупки 2100011

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Крупки

Смотреть обратно Крупки → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Крупки

08:03

11:04

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Крупки

08:03

11:04

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Крупки

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 578 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 11:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 11:04 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Крупки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.