Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Smolevichi

Jabinka 2100095 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Jabinka → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Smolevichi

06:53

09:54

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

20:59

Smolevichi

06:55

09:56

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 09:54 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 09:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Смолевичи

Жабинка 2100095 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Смолевичи

06:53

09:54

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

20:59

Смолевичи

06:55

09:56

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 09:56 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.