Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Tambov 1

Jabinka 2100095 Tambov 1 2014700

Train schedule Jabinka → Tambov 1

Return trains Tambov 1 → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

21:34

Tambov 1

03:41

30:07

Dist. 1479 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tambov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Tambov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Tambov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Tambov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1479 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 30:07 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 30:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jabinka and Tambov 1. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 21:34. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 21:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Tambov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Тамбов 1

Жабинка 2100095 Тамбов 1 2014700

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Тамбов 1

Смотреть обратно Тамбов 1 → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

21:34

Тамбов 1

03:41

30:07

Раст. 1479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тамбов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Тамбов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Тамбов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Тамбов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1479 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 30:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 30:07 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Тамбов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 21:34 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 21:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Тамбов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.