Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Safonovo

Jabinka 2100095 Safonovo 2000857

Train schedule Jabinka → Safonovo

Return trains Safonovo → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

04:32

Safonovo

15:59

11:27

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

23:52

Safonovo

10:53

11:01

Dist. 755 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Safonovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Safonovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Safonovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 755 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 11:01 hours. The slowest train is №132Б and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jabinka and Safonovo. So far the most earliest train is №132Б and it departures at 04:32. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Safonovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Сафоново

Жабинка 2100095 Сафоново 2000857

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Сафоново

Смотреть обратно Сафоново → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

04:32

Сафоново

15:59

11:27

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

23:52

Сафоново

10:53

11:01

Раст. 755 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Сафоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Сафоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Сафоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 755 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 11:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132Б - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Сафоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132Б отправляется в 04:32 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Сафоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.