Find your railway ticket for direction
Jabinka - Novozybkov

Jabinka 2100095 Novozybkov 2000780

Train schedule Jabinka → Novozybkov

Return trains Novozybkov → Jabinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jabinka

21:34

Novozybkov

08:29

10:55

Dist. 696 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novozybkov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jabinka → Novozybkov

If you need to buy railway ticket Jabinka Novozybkov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jabinka and Novozybkov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 696 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 10:55 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 10:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jabinka and Novozybkov. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 21:34. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 21:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jabinka and Novozybkov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жабинка - Новозыбков

Жабинка 2100095 Новозыбков 2000780

Расписание поездов Жабинка → Новозыбков

Смотреть обратно Новозыбков → Жабинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жабинка

21:34

Новозыбков

08:29

10:55

Раст. 696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новозыбков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жабинка → Новозыбков

Чтобы купить жд билет Жабинка Новозыбков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жабинка Новозыбков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 10:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 10:55 часов. Всего между Жабинка и Новозыбков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 21:34 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 21:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жабинка Новозыбков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.