PROIZD™ – train Kalinkovichi - Rediul-Mar: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi – Rediul-Mar

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
13h 43min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 596 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 13:43 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 13:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 12:42:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 12:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Редиул-Маре

Калинковичи 2100090 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

12:37

Редиул-Маре

03:10

14:33

Раст. 596 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 596 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 14:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 14:33 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.