Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Osipovichi 1

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Osipovichi 1

21:12

03:56

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Osipovichi 1

21:12

03:56

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 208 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Осиповичи 1

Калинковичи 2100090 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Осиповичи 1

21:12

03:56

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Осиповичи 1

21:12

03:56

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.