Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Malkovichi

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

19:25

Malkovichi

23:34

04:09

Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

19:25

Malkovichi

23:34

04:09

Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 215 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 04:09 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:25. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Мальковичи

Калинковичи 2100090 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

19:25

Мальковичи

23:34

04:09

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

19:25

Мальковичи

23:34

04:09

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 04:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:25 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.