Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Slonim

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Slonim

02:54

09:38

Dist. 511 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Slonim

02:54

09:38

Dist. 511 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 511 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 09:38 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 09:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Слоним

Калинковичи 2100090 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Слоним

02:54

09:38

Раст. 511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Слоним

02:54

09:38

Раст. 511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 511 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 09:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 09:38 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.