Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Gorodeia

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Gorodeia

00:54

07:38

Dist. 415 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Gorodeia

00:54

07:38

Dist. 415 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 07:38 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 07:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Городея

Калинковичи 2100090 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Городея

00:54

07:38

Раст. 415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Городея

00:54

07:38

Раст. 415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 07:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 07:38 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.