Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Bobruisk

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Bobruisk

20:19

03:03

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

17:16

Bobruisk

20:19

03:03

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 166 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 03:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Бобруйск

Калинковичи 2100090 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Бобруйск

20:19

03:03

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

17:16

Бобруйск

20:19

03:03

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 03:03 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.