Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Starushki

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Starushki 2100082

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Starushki

Return trains Starushki → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

19:25

Starushki

20:51

01:26

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

19:25

Starushki

20:51

01:26

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Starushki

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Starushki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Starushki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Starushki. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:25. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Starushki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Старушки

Калинковичи 2100090 Старушки 2100082

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Старушки

Смотреть обратно Старушки → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

19:25

Старушки

20:51

01:26

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

19:25

Старушки

20:51

01:26

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Старушки

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Старушки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Старушки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Старушки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:25 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Старушки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.