Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinkovichi - Bogushevsk

Kalinkovichi 2100090 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Kalinkovichi → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Kalinkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

01:35

Bogushevsk

09:11

07:36

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinkovichi

01:35

Bogushevsk

09:11

07:36

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinkovichi → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinkovichi Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinkovichi and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 07:36 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinkovichi and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 01:35. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 01:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinkovichi and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калинковичи - Богушевская

Калинковичи 2100090 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Калинковичи → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Калинковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

01:35

Богушевская

09:11

07:36

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калинковичи

01:35

Богушевская

09:11

07:36

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калинковичи → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Калинковичи Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калинковичи Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 07:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Калинковичи и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 01:35 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 01:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калинковичи Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.