Find your railway ticket for direction
Oranchicy - Domanovo

Oranchicy 2100085 Domanovo 2100136

Train schedule Oranchicy → Domanovo

Return trains Domanovo → Oranchicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

07:31

Domanovo

08:33

01:02

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route
652Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

13:02

Domanovo

14:07

01:05

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Domanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oranchicy → Domanovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Oranchicy Domanovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oranchicy and Domanovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №652Б and it arrives in 01:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oranchicy and Domanovo. So far the most earliest train is №668Б and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №652Б, it departures at 13:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oranchicy and Domanovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оранчицы - Доманово

Оранчицы 2100085 Доманово 2100136

Расписание поездов Оранчицы → Доманово

Смотреть обратно Доманово → Оранчицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

07:31

Доманово

08:33

01:02

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
652Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

13:02

Доманово

14:07

01:05

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Доманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оранчицы → Доманово

Чтобы купить жд билет Оранчицы Доманово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оранчицы Доманово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №652Б - проходит за 01:05 часов. Всего между Оранчицы и Доманово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Б отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №652Б в 13:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оранчицы Доманово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.