Find your railway ticket for direction
Oranchicy - Novosokolniki

Oranchicy 2100085 Novosokolniki 2004508

Train schedule Oranchicy → Novosokolniki

Return trains Novosokolniki → Oranchicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

15:02

Novosokolniki

02:08

11:06

Dist. 715 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oranchicy → Novosokolniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Oranchicy Novosokolniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oranchicy and Novosokolniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 715 km, and the fastest train №050Б arrives in 11:06 hours. The slowest train is №050Б and it arrives in 11:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oranchicy and Novosokolniki. So far the most earliest train is №050Б and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №050Б, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oranchicy and Novosokolniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оранчицы - Новосокольники

Оранчицы 2100085 Новосокольники 2004508

Расписание поездов Оранчицы → Новосокольники

Смотреть обратно Новосокольники → Оранчицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

15:02

Новосокольники

02:08

11:06

Раст. 715 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оранчицы → Новосокольники

Чтобы купить жд билет Оранчицы Новосокольники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оранчицы Новосокольники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 715 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Б преодолевает его за 11:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Б - проходит за 11:06 часов. Всего между Оранчицы и Новосокольники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Б отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №050Б в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оранчицы Новосокольники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.