Find your railway ticket for direction
Oranchicy - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Oranchicy 2100085 Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003

Train schedule Oranchicy → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Return trains Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Oranchicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

15:02

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

09:17

18:15

Dist. 1136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oranchicy → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Oranchicy Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oranchicy and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1136 km, and the fastest train №050Б arrives in 18:15 hours. The slowest train is №050Б and it arrives in 18:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oranchicy and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №050Б and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №050Б, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oranchicy and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оранчицы - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Оранчицы 2100085 Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003

Расписание поездов Оранчицы → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Смотреть обратно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Оранчицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

15:02

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

09:17

18:15

Раст. 1136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оранчицы → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Оранчицы Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оранчицы Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Б преодолевает его за 18:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Б - проходит за 18:15 часов. Всего между Оранчицы и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Б отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №050Б в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оранчицы Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.