Find your railway ticket for direction
Oranchicy - Safonovo

Oranchicy 2100085 Safonovo 2000857

Train schedule Oranchicy → Safonovo

Return trains Safonovo → Oranchicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

05:02

Safonovo

15:59

10:57

Dist. 705 km
Show route
Hide route
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oranchicy

00:22

Safonovo

10:53

10:31

Dist. 708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oranchicy → Safonovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Oranchicy Safonovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oranchicy and Safonovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 708 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 10:31 hours. The slowest train is №132Б and it arrives in 10:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oranchicy and Safonovo. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №132Б, it departures at 05:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oranchicy and Safonovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оранчицы - Сафоново

Оранчицы 2100085 Сафоново 2000857

Расписание поездов Оранчицы → Сафоново

Смотреть обратно Сафоново → Оранчицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

05:02

Сафоново

15:59

10:57

Раст. 705 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оранчицы

00:22

Сафоново

10:53

10:31

Раст. 708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оранчицы → Сафоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Оранчицы Сафоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оранчицы Сафоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 10:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132Б - проходит за 10:57 часов. Всего между Оранчицы и Сафоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №132Б в 05:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оранчицы Сафоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.