Find your railway ticket for direction
Starushki - Luninec

Starushki 2100082 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Starushki → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Starushki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Luninec

22:31

01:39

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Luninec

22:31

01:39

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starushki → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Starushki Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starushki and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Starushki and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starushki and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старушки - Лунинец

Старушки 2100082 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Старушки → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Старушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Лунинец

22:31

01:39

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Лунинец

22:31

01:39

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старушки → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Старушки Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старушки Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Старушки и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старушки Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.