Find your railway ticket for direction
Starushki - Lida

Starushki 2100082 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Starushki → Lida

Return trains Lida → Starushki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Lida

03:11

06:19

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Lida

02:59

06:07

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starushki → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Starushki Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starushki and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 06:07 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Starushki and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starushki and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старушки - Лида

Старушки 2100082 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Старушки → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Старушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Лида

03:11

06:19

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Лида

02:59

06:07

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старушки → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Старушки Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старушки Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 06:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:19 часов. Всего между Старушки и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старушки Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.