Find your railway ticket for direction
Starushki - Mikashevichi

Starushki 2100082 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Starushki → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Starushki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Mikashevichi

21:33

00:41

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Mikashevichi

21:33

00:41

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starushki → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Starushki Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starushki and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Starushki and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starushki and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старушки - Микашевичи

Старушки 2100082 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Старушки → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Старушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Микашевичи

21:33

00:41

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Микашевичи

21:33

00:41

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старушки → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Старушки Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старушки Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Старушки и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старушки Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.