Find your railway ticket for direction
Starushki - Liahovichi

Starushki 2100082 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Starushki → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Starushki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Liahovichi

00:33

03:41

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starushki

20:52

Liahovichi

00:33

03:41

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starushki → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Starushki Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starushki and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 193 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Starushki and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starushki and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старушки - Ляховичи

Старушки 2100082 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Старушки → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Старушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Ляховичи

00:33

03:41

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старушки

20:52

Ляховичи

00:33

03:41

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старушки → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Старушки Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старушки Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Старушки и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старушки Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.