Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Petreshty

Jlobin 2100080 Petreshty 2300582

Train schedule Jlobin → Petreshty

Return trains Petreshty → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

11:00

Petreshty

06:17

19:17

Dist. 844 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petreshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Petreshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Petreshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Petreshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 844 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 19:17 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 19:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jlobin and Petreshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Petreshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Петрешты

Жлобин 2100080 Петрешты 2300582

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Петрешты

Смотреть обратно Петрешты → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

11:00

Петрешты

06:17

19:17

Раст. 844 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петрешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Петрешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Петрешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Петрешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 844 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 19:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 19:17 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Петрешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Петрешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.